GOOD IDEAS ARE …


… not born out of randomness, but the result of ingenuity, creativity and passion!
Our interdisciplinary team of experienced architects, interior, graphic and product designers as well as project managers with ample international experience are are thoroughly invested in making every project a success.
Get to know us!

Our thoughts on Monoplan

Philip Wohlfarth

Senior Partner, Founder

“We often say: “Where others give up, Monoplan picks up”. That is the point where we, as architects, have identified the greatest potential. Together with our interior design expertise, our approach has evolved to focus more and more on architectural branding.”

More about the person

Daniel Schneider

Senior Partner, Founder

“Monoplan was founded by architects who know that there is more than just architecture: the interior design, which should correspond to the architecture in a meaningful way, and the branding, positioning and marketing
of a building.”

More about the person

Moritz Rinne

Managing Partner, Member of the Executive Board

“The connection between architecture, interior design and branding eliminates the need for a planning interface, which otherwise has become the norm in many sectors, partly as a result of increasing specialisation.”

More about the person

Selection of our projects

News from the monoblog

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website and to improve how we communicate with you. By using this website, you are consenting to the use of cookies and the use of your personal data collected using these cookies.

GUTE IDEEN SIND …

… keine Zufallsprodukte, sondern sind das Ergebnis von Kreativität, Kompetenz und Leidenschaft!
Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus international erfahrenen Architekten, Interior Designern, Grafikern, Produkt Designer und Projektmanagern arbeiten jeden Tag mit Herz und Seele, um auch Ihr Projekt zu einem Erfolg werden zu lassen.
Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Wir über Monoplan

Philip Wohlfarth

Senior Partner, Gründer

„Wir sagen oft „dort wo andere bereits aufhören, dort haken wir als Monoplan ein“. Das ist der Punkt, an dem wir als Architekten das Potential gesehen haben und uns zusammen mit der Innenarchitektur mehr und mehr in das Thema Architectural Branding hineingearbeitet haben.“

Mehr zur Person

Daniel Schneider

Senior Partner, Gründer

„Monoplan ist von Architekten gegründet, die wissen, dass es noch mehr als Architektur gibt: die Innenarchitektur, die sinnvoll mit der Architektur korrespondieren sollte und die Themen Branding, Positionierung und Vermarktung einer Immobilie.“

Mehr zur Person

Moritz Rinne

Managing Partner, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

„Die Verbindung von Architektur, Interior Design und Branding eliminiert die planerische Schnittstelle, die sich heutzutage, auch als Folge einer zunehmenden Spezialisierung, in vielen Bereichen durchgesetzt hat.“

Mehr zur Person

Auswahl unserer Projekte

Neues aus dem Monoblog

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Webseite zu ermöglichen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen zu verbessern. Wenn Sie die Seite nutzen, stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies und der Verwendung Ihrer mit Hilfe der Cookies erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten zu.